Chamber Board of Directors

OUR MISSION:

The Seal Beach Chamber of Commerce is made up of merchants, businesses and organizations located in and around the Seal Beach area.  The Chamber's mission is to sustain, promote and grow business and to enhance the quality of life of our Seal Beach community. One thing we know for certain - once you visit Seal Beach you will always want to return.

 

vince

President
Vince Bodiford

The Sun Newspaper
(562) 430-7555
vbodiford@sealbeachchamber.org

 

 

rob Jahncke

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer
Rob Jahncke

Javatinis Espresso
(562) 626-8202
rjahncke@sealbeachchamber.org

  

 

tia

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director
Tia Wildermuth

First United Methodist Church of SB
(562) 431-0494
twildermauth@sealbeachchamber.org

 

 

Director
Jim Basham

City of Seal Beach 
(562) 431-2527 ext 1313
tkelsey@sealbeachchamber.org

marah

Director
Marah Fineberg                          

Wells Fargo Advisors
(562) 799-2153
mfineberg@sealbeachchamber.org

scott
Director

Scott Levitt

Levitt Law
(562) 493-7548
slevitt@sealbeachchamber.org

mary

Director
Brooke Harvey-Reid 

Harvey Girls Gallery
(562) 598-4085
breid@sealbeachchamber.org

marcelo

Director
Marcelo Mills

Chase Bank
(562) 430-6491
mmills@sealbeachchamber.org

Director
Frank Bursinger 

Sterling Tax Services
(562) 519-5301
fbursinger@sealbeachchamber.org

Director
Nancy Cole 

Nancy Long Cole, Attorney at Law
(562) 231-6708
ncole@sealbeachchamber.org

Director
Elizabeth Sontag 

elison rd
(562)296-8022
esontag@sealbeachchamber.org

 

 

Office Manager

McKenze Treasure



SBCOC
(562) 799-0179
admin@sealbeachchamber.org