Chamber Board of Directors

OUR MISSION:

The Seal Beach Chamber of Commerce is made up of merchants, businesses and organizations located in and around the Seal Beach area.  The Chamber's mission is to sustain, promote and grow business and to enhance the quality of life of our Seal Beach community. One thing we know for certain - once you visit Seal Beach you will always want to return.

 

vince

President
Vince Bodiford

The Sun Newspaper
562-430-7555
vbodiford@sealbeachchamber.org

Vice President
Tom Rowe

The Abbey 
562-799-4246
trowe@sealbeachchamber.org

Secretary
Brooke Harvey-Reid

Harvey Girls Gallery 
562-598-4085
breid@sealbeachchamber.org

rob Jahncke

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer
Rob Jahncke

Javatinis Espresso
562-626-8202
rjahncke@sealbeachchamber.org
 


Past President
Diana Brunjes

Bay Hardware 
562-430-4329
dbrunjes@sealbeachchamber.org

tia

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director
Tia Wildermuth

First United Methodist Church of SB
562-431-0494
twildermauth@sealbeachchamber.org

 

Director
Jim Basham

City of Seal Beach 
562-431-2527 ext 1313
jbasham@sealbeachchamber.org

marah

Director
Marah Fineberg                          

Wells Fargo Advisors
562-799-2153
mfineberg@sealbeachchamber.org

scott
Director

Scott Levitt

Levitt Law
562-493-7548
slevitt@sealbeachchamber.org

marcelo

Director
Marcelo Mills

Chase Bank
562-430-6491
mmills@sealbeachchamber.org

Director
Frank Bursinger 

Sterling Tax Services
562-519-5301
fbursinger@sealbeachchamber.org

Director
Nancy Cole 

Nancy Long Cole, Attorney at Law
562-231-6708
ncole@sealbeachchamber.org

Director
Elizabeth Sontag 

elison rd
562-296-8022
esontag@sealbeachchamber.org

Director
Alberto Sandoval

Boeing
562-797-2270
asandoval@sealbeachchamber.org

Director
Bob Machen

Energy Resource
562-797-2270
bmachen@sealbeachchamber.org

Director
CB Vaughan Jr                      

Coldstones
562-626-8151
cvaughan@sealbeachchamber.org

Director
Gregg Smith                      

Naval Weapons Station
562-626-7215
gsmith@sealbeachchamber.org

Office Manager
McKenze Treasure                  

Seal Beach Chamber of Commerce
562-626-7215
admin@sealbeachchamber.org